L2JMobius

Sell Development, Management and Consulting

Paiplayer · 30 · 11420

Offline Paiplayer

• Knight
Hello, Forum fellow!

I've been working with technology since 2002, I've been a developer since 2004 when, because of Lineage 2, I started my journey as a programmer. Since then, I've gained experience in several areas of activity that have allowed me to master all the necessary aspects to configure and optimize the performance of applications in L2Java and other support systems in parallel.

Since 2018 I have been away from the Lineage 2 world, but in February 2023 I regained interest and follow the evolution of Mobius and have been working on tools and customizations within the existing structure. Note: as I'm have no access to subscriber's versions I cant work with their code. But if what you want is present on free GIT sources I can handle.!

I will use as an example of my work a panel that I developed in two weeks of work. The panel is in Brazilian Portuguese but can be easily internationalized into multiple languages and also support specific features such as automating the delivery of "donations" upon confirmation of means of payment such as PayPal. I'is a modular solution, so it can be changed and/or incremented according to the needs of the server owner.

In the screenshots below some of the screens available in the current version, including mouseover examples that display all item statuses in the character's bag/inventory/warehouse working on Vanguard version of L2jMobius.

The panel initially uses its own "credits" to operate transactions. This not only serves to prevent abuse, but also controls the inflow and outflow of funds. It starts at $10 USD monthly, depending on the features needed. See more funtionality and pricing details on the post below.

Not only that, I also have enough development experience to develop and/or port features from other serverpacks to Mobius as long as the client has the source codes available.