L2JMobius

C6 Making Hero weapons wearable and enchantable <3

dexterak0s · 2 · 1562

Offline dexterak0s

• Vassal
Hellooo ladies and gentlemen my names Leo and i recently open an server Chronicle 6 (interlude) by L2jmobius (thx a lot of course for sharing such things)
after some days of adjustments ive decide to do my own thing in Npc's GK's Farming spots ETC as most of people likes.. anyways.. id like a really really really really helping hand for what im trying to do and im desprate for so many failures, id like to say that im no programmer i have no idea about making scripts etc i just love Lineage and i play since c3... SO some changes im trying to do is..  to make Hero weapons AS ''Custom-TOP Weapons'' and make my own npc or use an npc from the game it self, with the materials id like to decide so u can farm it and make them of course enchantable with glows id like to choose.. PLEASE if anyone is offering his free time to help an stranger who tries to do something he rly loves im waiting for ur reply..!! (Lineker.210 IG page motocross profile picture) :o :o :o

Offline SavitarGodOfSpeed

• Baron
  • Here to gain knowledge
What are you trying to do is actually very easy. You need to locate the item's id in the files more specifically will be on data/stats/items. Once you locate them there will be a line on the item itself that is preventing them from being equipped by non hero characters.

Now i am not 100% since i have never run such an old chronicle server.